top of page
80s RnB Allstars Show.jpg

The Best In R'n'B From The Fabulous, Flamboyant 80s!

THURSDAYS @ 7PM HST / 9PM PST / 11PM CST / 1AM EST

This channel is coming soon!

EVENTS FEATURING THAT CLASSIC FUNK & RNB!

CLASSICS IN THE MIX

bottom of page